My lover Peter

in #life7 years ago
  • Do you believe in love at first sight?
  • Yes. If it's the shoes or city. (с)

My love at first sight was St. Petersburg. Hitting it once I dreamed about it, wanted to move there to live, study, work.
vdsDzMx3PK4.jpg
But with age, of course, realize that "where was born there and amiss". I would not trade Moscow, I love it with all my heart, with its historic bits. In the end ... it's my life, my story (my touch of madness, ha-ha).
MXVspJ99rOo.jpg
But Peter (St.Petersburg)... Peter was for me a city-lover, to which I sometimes get some rest (and to recharge my batteries :)) ...
MCZVtGKo0OM.jpg

And what are your favorite cities?

Sort:  

Как же классно тогда было, а?
Отличный пост!
Ностальгия прямо
Твой
П.

What a beautiful place! I've never visited it!

I advise you to go somehow :)

I could fall in love with St. Petersburg, especially seeing the last photo ;-)

I like a lot of places, New York, New Orleans, San Francisco, Barcelona, Madrid.

But for me it will always be Rotterdam, the city I was born and the only thing I miss after leaving Holland.

hahaha thank's)))
and why did you leave the Holland (if not a secret)?

No secret, not my country anymore. If I would have stayed I would probably have been put in jail, Islam is taking over and I don't accept that

@netraleon got you a $1.33 @minnowbooster upgoat, nice!
@netraleon got you a $1.33 @minnowbooster upgoat, nice! (Image: pixabay.com)


Want a boost? Click here to read more!