Real Love Latter

in #life6 years ago

Dear rose,

How are you? i think so per you are well by the grace of Allahrasul,and i want you will be happy.By the way,i am also well by the grace of Allahrasul.Actually i was forget you for that i am happy,at present i don't see you in my dream honestly,don't think more about you and fast,cause now i am so busy in my life,i just want how to decorate of my life as like rose.Actually do you know? When you leave me,then i love rose,cause you can give me pain but rose don't give me pain for that rose is the best for the love.Although rose don't give me anymore, but don't give me pain that's why i love the rose,and rose is symbol of love.Do you forget it that? When our relationship is breakup and destroy, then i just think i have no right, stay in the world,and then i was as like a body without life,i just destroy my life only for you,i destroy my study only for you. But sorry to say that then you was happy.You don't know, my brightness life destroy and i fall in darkness life for you,by the way i want you will be happy don't be destroy, cause i love you.Wise man said that, if you love any one, then if she do misteck with you, then you forgive him.Now i forgive you cause only one, once upon a time i fall in your love, and i was love you and blindly.But now i know that what is real love,now clear that you love me it was chiting,not real cause if it was real then our love don't breakup for the some misteck,you dont ask me what happend?And don't give me for the explained,actually at present i don't know what is the cause for the breakup,for that i think so per all of misteck your.Cause i just try my best for the clear this topics,but you was not interested.Ok no problem for you now i m so happy.Now i think you was the black sport in my brightness life,actually nobody know how to remove this black sport from the life,if know then at first i will remove your black sport from my life,for that i will spend my life with your black sport.

Now you r not alone, you have husband after some day you will be mother of baby.But i am alone now and also when you was then,cause you don't real love, it was chiting love for that.Do you know? this loves game you are winner,and i am luser.but defarence only one. You win by the fake and chiting love.But i don't win, cause i was love you really for that.

no more today,
at last i want to say that you not leave me,leave the any one which love you heart and soul and blindly.Now i waite ask for ur cause of breakup,although it will be late no problem i will an sure the breakup cause before one day of the dath.now i want you will be happy with your future..good bye and forever.

by ur neglect person