You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Homestead Developing Slowly

in #life5 years ago

While I wait (rather anxiously as well), I tend to visualize the project and plan on other items I will do once it is time to go. I think that I have never thought about the home part until now as I jave an urge to sell and just rent for a short time as things play out...

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Interesting urge. I think that may be intuitive guidance you’re receiving. What does your family think about the idea of your getting more liquid?

Posted using Partiko iOS

They understand and actually like the prospects of getting something a little more convenient. Still a tough market to rent though as demand is still high due to house affordability (or lack thereof).

Posted using Partiko iOS