You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Out There (Today’s Morning Inspiration)

in #life6 years ago

Love your message! One word of advice - source your pictures :) If you did take that rockin pic of Mt. Everest give yourself the credit so we can praise you - but if not give credit where it's do - awesome Steemian!

Congratulations you have been upvoted and resteemed as part of #newbieresteemday's top 10 posts for the day! ...

We invite you to use our tag to connect with more of our members. To learn more: Come Join Us!!! (Newbie Resteem Initiative)

Sort:  

Thanks, you rock! Will do! I do use a lot of my own pictures but otherwise get my pictures, like this one, from google image results for pictures with “free to use and share, even commercially” usage rights results. This one didn’t have a photographer listed as it was a free stock photo website, but I will list them if they show their names!

hey there! you have been featured in this week's #MinnowMondays post which highlights awesome newbies and their posts - brought to you by @newbieresteemday :)

Check it out here!!

You rock @amariespeaks! Thank you, I'm honored! I'll check it out now