You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Program On Radio Giving To Know The Project "Substitute Family" // Programa En Radio Dando A Conocer El Proyecto “Familia Sustituta”

in #life6 years ago

Very nice job here and I like your post and the fact that you do it in both languages too! If you keep it up, then over time you will have much success! I'm impressed :)

Congratulations you have been upvoted and resteemed as part of #newbieresteemday's top 10 posts for the day! ...

We invite you to use our tag to connect with more of our members. To learn more: Come Join Us!!! (Newbie Resteem Initiative)

Sort:  

Waooooo thank you very much for your recognition, for me it is a great privilege to work with children directly and I ask God to give me great health to continue in this dream and continue to give them smiles. Thanks to your @newbieresteemday team for the recognition and hoping that you will enjoy my future publications. regards