Sort:  

Nice video! Oh man I remember my mom always cutting my hair, she did go to school for it, in the 80's, so, she always "thinned" my hair out, but it always turned into a mullet, literally a mullet! It was horrible, I don't let anyone cut my hair now, I spent over five years learning to cut my own hair lol

You should let her try it one more time 🤞😂

Lol ah hell no! Matter of fact she gave up cosmetology years ago and went into nursing haha

Estoy muy de acuerdo con el mensaje del video,siempre hay cuestiones sobre lo que uno hace o el sueño que se desea perseguir y más valen las ganas de hacer lo que uno de verdad quiere,buen video bro <3

Fuerte y con ganas!!!💪🏼👍🏼

Amen bro. Steemit is the perfect place to share the stuff that makes you happy as well . Great to see you are using Dtube too now!

You got it bro. Let’s spread the word on steemit, and dtube it’s awesome!

Ricky Martin! lol Love it bro!

You let people decides your own happiness, them you never gonna be happy.

nice video
thank you for sharing

i always tried to copy the haristyle form movie actor or football players, but sometime due to school restriction and somtym due to my low patience level, could never get what i wanted
and everytym a barber give e a haircut, i regret having the haircut which i didnt instructed him

lol true story

This Reminds me of the old youtube when animations where still welcome on the web sight and my friend i think you are on to something and so you have earned a new subscription from me and i hope to see you achieve success in the future!