The spirit that never fades from an older brother

in #life6 years ago

My brother is a poet with a typical language of aceh as chanting his poetry now he was bareda in a recording studio and wanted to record his audio in addition he also has a hobby to read and create new songs in his life,

image

his spirit never faded and lost waluapun not become a the real artist keeps my sister's spirit hopefully fore all your wishes are achieved and your greatest desire arises I always support you brother

image

Zeal never fade so that teach me will struggle to get a desire largest I should reach although it was difficult and bitter However business and prayer must in live

Hopefully this post has great benefits for my brother and is also better known by everyone and also you can visit the Youtubenya with the name Channel ajibsingh. And also this post gives me a voice

#FOLLOWME @neyla

Sort:  

Congratulations @neyla! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @neyla! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!