You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Vlog 223: Time vs Reward on the blockchain - a bigger perspective.

in #life6 years ago

Thanks @exyle. This really give people who are just getting started, like me, motivation to keep writing. You are certainly right, the main reason that I am writing on Steemit is because I really enjoy the content that I make (usually neuroscience related). Steemit provides an incentive to continue doing so. There is no other platform where I could earn money just by posting my work. I am also reinvesting everything into the platform and see this as a long term opportunity.

Thanks so much for these videos!

Sort:  

Yes it will be great to spend time on steemit about writing blogs & do comments on the others posts which will make a good relation between the steemians. So never give up,keep on doing your work .