Miracle in cell no. 7

in #life4 years ago

MV5BOWY2MzliYzYtMGQyOC00OTNmLTljMmMtODYzNmZjOWMxZDZiXkEyXkFqcGdeQXVyMTMxODk2OTU@._V1_.jpg

SOURCE: https://m.imdb.com/title/tt10845262/mediaviewer/rm3318136321

It's been a while since I've been hearing the news of this movie and I told myself "I'd be damned if I don't see this movie" . So finally I came across the movie about three days ago alongside some other movies, observing that the movie I've been longing to see for some time now was amongst the movies I had collected, I specifically kept it and watched other ones.

I decided to see the movie last night with some popcorn and soft drink by my side as I was so thrilled but guess what guys.... I cried really hard while watching the movie, I mean I had to pause the movie for a while, process the scene I just saw and down came through tears rolling freely down my cheeks. I was so touched and felt really bad for Memo, who was an half witted person and happens to be Ova's dad. Memo suffers from autism which many people didn't know this and just assume him to be crazy. The movie is filled with tragedy and suspense which has a happy ending and everybody loves a happy ending. I'm so happy that Ova got her dad back and vice versa

My head hurts really bad all through the night and even right now and it feels like my eyes are gonna pop out from their sockets! I found out this morning that there is a Korean version of Miracle in cell no.7 as the one I saw was the Turkish version. I look forward to seeing the Korean version then. If you haven't seen this movie, well I don't know where you at!