What Do You Mean? Please Give my Dream Phone

in #life6 years ago

This Image I draw a man without meaningless life .

I tried so many times

I wish I could buy my dream phone please can you give OnePlus5T , can you donate me and buy my dream phone?


through the years I also wanted to buy any kind of android phone because I don't have an android phone . I have one but it's a flipping phone a keypad rather.


When I see my friends have an android phone or IOS I get JEALOUS , YES well actually many of ask me how can I enter in this website if you don't have any


Everyday I post my thoughts and I need to go to the Computer shop to rent.

I need to earn in this website to buy a phone but it's too hard right you need time and effort.


I post my dream because any of us have a dream a THING in your LIFE

If you have any spare of android phone ? can you help me?


I wish I could play a games a high graphic games well my phone have a game SUDOKU HAHAHAHA


Thank you for reading my post

Please resteemed and upvote me to buy my Dream phone :)

Someone, Help me Thank you :)