India and South Africa face the undefeated final

in #life6 years ago

India won the first match South Africa laughs in the second match The third and last T20 match between the two teams took the form of an undeclared final. South Africa won the two-Test series, the hosts won 2-1. In the six-match one-day series India has taken 5-1. The T-20 series is now 1-1. Who will win this series - India or South Africa? The answer is on Saturday night. The match will start in New Zealand in Cape Town on Saturday at 10pm on Saturday. India won the one-day series in the first T-Twenty

Sort:  

Welcome to steem family :)

Thanks bro...

I'm sumon(Bangladeshi)

I wish to work with you Steemit
I follow you, you too
I upvote you, please you too
You voted me
Inshallah I will return you
every day of your daily voting
Trust me

Please joni our FB group:..
https://web.facebook.com/groups/SteemiTLoversDinajpur/

Thank you