Fall In Love with The Skies

in #life6 years ago (edited)

image.jpeg

In life,we never notice the small things around us. We kept on chasing for the things or people which does not give value to the attention we invested.
We dont appreciate whats with us and whats left with us. This is the reason why this life is a long treacherous road. A sneaky and a bumpy one.
When I got fed up with life, I started to admire the beauty of the skies. I started to snap pictures of the skies wherever I go. I filled my camera with photos of the skies' different variety. From gloomy to bright skies,from skies filled with rainbows or a sky filled with darkness. I realized that the skies are like us. Stormy yet sunny or gloomy yet bright.
Life is definitely composed of ups and downs and twists and turns and it could disappoint us.But we need to look up to remind ourselves that even if our life is dark,the time will come that a tiny ray of light will give us hope. And from then on we will always fall in love with the skies over and over again.

Sort:  

thanks for good post ~!

Thank you have a great day!