I’m back! I introduce you my YouTube channel!

in #life6 years ago

Γεια σας και πάλι!
Μέσα από εκείνους τους 2-3 μήνες που έχω να δημοσιεύσω, έκανα το κανάλι μου στο YouTube, γιατί μου αρέσει να δημιουργώ αναμνήσεις και να τις συγκεντρώνω σε ένα μέρος. Αυτός είναι ο λόγος για τον οποίο έκανα και το Steemit και γιατί (από τώρα) θα συνεχίσω να δημιουργώ περισσότερα.
Έπρεπε να σταματήσω, γιατί δεν είχα το χρόνο, αλλά το καλοκαίρι έρχεται ... εδώ είμαι.
Θα δημοσιεύσω τη σύνδεση του πρώτου μου καναλιού στο YouTube. Έχει αγγλικούς υπότιτλους. Ελέγξτε τα και πείτε μου την γνώμη σας. CU στην επόμενη ανάρτηση. Μέχρι τότε, να είστε ευτυχείς και μην αφήσετε κανέναν και τίποτα να σας κάνει να λυπηθείτε.
Hello again!
Through those 2-3 months that I had to post, I made my YouTube channel, because I love creating memories and collect them in one place. That’s why I made steemit, and why (from now) I will continue to create more.
I had to stop steemit, because I didn’t had the time, but summer is coming so... here I am.
I will drop the link of my first YouTube video. It has English subtitles (because, all of my videos are in Greek). Check it/them out. Tell me your opinion. CU in my next post. Until then, be happy and don’t let anyone and anything make you sad.


0ED89D65-8E9A-493A-884A-21F06BABFC49.jpeg

Sort:  

Congratulations @nickstudies! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard - Witness Update

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @nickstudies! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!