You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I'm Officially Retiring from Writing Hive Posts

in #life11 months ago

Yep. That's what I'm talkin' 'bout. On all points.

Except the mess. That's usually the truth of us all and I'm all into that. ut hey ho. I hear you.

And it shouldn't be difficult to add for PeakD and the rest. Would be helpful!

Happy... is it Wednesday already? Huh

Sort:  

PeakD made an awesome little chat feature recently. Big yellow icon up there. Snazzy stuff.

I think with that they'll be able to add more features.

Yeah, I saw yesterday :)

I had a look even. Lots happening in there. Wowza! Good thing I'm in a quiet / learning stage or I'd be all up in there and causing laughs (hopefully) and mayhem (inevitably)

I managed to get through the whole day without starting shit. Good sign.

😄

Progress not perfection! <3