Do you think crypto currencies can ever be generally accepted?

in #life5 years ago (edited)

View this answer on Musing.io

They will certainly become more mainstream over time than they are now.

But it's not that everyone suddenly will use crypto and fiat will completely disappear. 

Can cryptocurrency/blockchain be a multi trillion dollar market long term? Yes i don't doubt that.

Will i eat my dick when btc doesn't go to 1M dollar per coin? No because it probably won't happen.



Sort:  

Hello @niel96

You seem to know a lot about trading.. I'll like to ask you some questions, please how can I reach you?. I hope you see this..

nielsagaert at hotmail dot com

Crypto is to fiat as email is to ‘snail’ mail. Lol

Posted using Partiko iOS

To the question in your title, my Magic 8-Ball says:

Most likely

Hi! I'm a bot, and this answer was posted automatically. Check this post out for more information.