Random Thoughts (My Age)

in #life4 years ago

ht4zfy0rdi.jpg
At my age it's time to have my own family..that's why they always tell me to have a boyfriend and get marry.

But then is it necessary?
I still want to enjoy life..
First I want to have a house that will not be shaken by earthquake and cover us from the storm..

So that even there's a typhoon my mother and my nephew's will sleep well.. we will not worry that our things will get wet or get soak if there is flood.

I still want to travel.. not worrying that I will leave my children behind..

Age are just numbers.. I still can marry even I'm 35.. I can still have children even at that age..

I'm just 32 I have 2 years and 10 months to enjoy being single..

But then if in God's will that I will find him during those years I'm willing to settle down.. and continue our journey together..

If GOD say YES nobody can say NO..

I still believe that God is preparing my wonderful love story that someday I will pass on to my future generations..

A love story that will make me cry because of happiness...