I have written some stories about reality

in #life5 years ago

46462317_145958006374530_2067563759844458496_n.jpg
About five months ago, the boy and girl spent the night in the hotel !!! "
Then one night the girl called the boy !!! "
Boy: - Hello
Why are you crying? "
Girl: - I do not want to live anymore !!! "
Boy: - What do you say? "
Tell me what happened !!!
Girl: - I'm Pregnant !!! "
Boy: - You sure? "
Girl: - The doctor said it was too late !!!
Now it takes something else !!! "
Boy: - Now what will you do? "
Think you are !!! "
Girl: - There is no other way than to end yourself !!! "
Boy: - All have been for me. "
I'm guilty !!! "
Girl: - No, gold, I will not blame you. "
You are happy !!! "
I'll leave this world. "
Boy: - All problems are solved.? "
So everything will fall on the cold head !!! "
Girl: - What is the solution !!! "
Boy: Love me.? "
Believe it on me ....? "
Girl: - Trust you more than yourself !!!
Boy: - Then be prepared. "
Today we will marry !!! "
Girl: - I will marry without telling anyone !!! "
Boy: - Hmm, without telling anyone.? "
Sometimes the situation forces us to make such decisions !!! "
Girl: - But people will hear many things. "
Boy: - But I can not let them lose my life !!! "
Besides, I promised you I would always be with you in my sadness !!! "
And today when it's time for you to stand beside you, you'll be moving away from !!! "
So you take away all the confused conflicts from the heart !!! "
Today we will marry !!! "
Girl: - l Love You babu
Boy: - I Love You so much
The boy loved the girl from the heart. "
And so maybe she survived the journey !!! "
But in the present age, there are so many boys who looted all of the girls and threw them into the dust. "
Well do you love - what is love? "
Your opinion will not be commented in the comment box !!!
But what I think: love is a feeling that brings peace to us !!! "
True love has many tributes to two people !!!