The delicious simple spicy noodles

in #life6 years ago (edited)

image

hallo my steemit friend. A few days ago I once told you about my activities in making noodle snacks for my family. But I did not include the recipe and the manufacturing process. On this blog I will share how to create it. Let's check.

Ingredients :

Mie Won 3 packs
chili half an ounce
5 onions
3 garlic
1 tomato
3 pieces of candlenuts
1 ounce of bean sprouts
two celery stalks
soy sauce

How to make :
soak the noodles for half an hour in the water.
milled all ingredients except bean sprouts and celery leaves.
finely chopped celery leaves.
sauté the ground spices and add the soy sauce with salt until the spices emit a fragrant aroma.
Enter the washed bean sprouts along with the noodles.
stir until noodle mixed with spices and add a little water. Let stand with a little fire until cooked. Finally the input of celery leaves that have been chopped up and stir until evenly distributed. Lift and noodles ready to be served

Sort:  

mie gureng oh migureng
saling vote dan follow..
saling membahu jadi miliader kak/bang.

👍👍👍