Yes..I Need Money

in #life7 years ago

Money is the only thing to live a better and comfortable life.Without money one can't live with peace.

I am also one of them who need money.But it's not easy for me.I am now on degree .I have to give much time in study.Its hard to give time in extra part time job.

My financial condition of our home is not good.My father is a soldier but his income in not sufficient for our family.

So I decided to earn money from steemit and YouTube.But it's not easy.

I earn hardly 60$ from steemit in last month.But I am not good in blog writing.So I can't earn much.I am trying my best for steemit.

The second option is YouTube.I already created a YouTube channel named Gamer boy.I uploaded any kind of video in it.I hardly get 100+ views.It is not sufficient for earn money.

Screenshot_2017-08-22-11-37-48.jpeg

Screenshot_2017-08-22-11-38-01.jpeg
That's my some videos and their views..

Hope I can earn more from steemit.
So please do upvotes and follow me..

Sort:  

You will definitely success in this platform..
Good wishes

Best of luck to you my friend.