You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ass Kissing Brownnosers Are Useless

in #life2 years ago

It's quite a trip going through previous work like that. I'm curious as to what project but I won't ask, since I sense that's a private matter. Ontario has islands for sale, from what I've seen, but I wouldn't recommend those and no coconuts, nor lizards of note.

Of course the comment section is part of the show, lol. I tend to take my time going through things. Not a fan of rushing, had enough of that and this city is crazy.

I hope someday I can build up the energy it takes to be able to do this again. Sure miss it.

I hope so. I'd enjoy seeing that. In the meantime, there's plenty for me to read. I will admit, I do miss seeing you on here, even when you are not posting, it's enjoyable seeing you pop up in comments.

Sort:  
Loading...