You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ADSactly Personal: Tales of Unintended Errors...

in #life6 years ago

amazing, had no clue Tai culture was so extraordinary. It's typical to keep cash covered up in your socks or shoes here in the west. Will remember this when voyaging once more. Much obliged @adsactly, extremely charming and educational!. However traveling is my favorite passion and I like traveling some time I do to travel with my all friends a just a visit many other place in my country .
That's moment just a very enjoyable and happiness..
So my friend your post just mind blowing and appreciated..
Just a very extra ordinary to create this post..
Just it .

Sort:  

I hope to do some traveling one day too, its just a matter of deciding of waiting till kids get a little older or wait till they have flown the nest and finances of course.