You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Day in My Life on Steemit

in #life7 years ago (edited)

Patrice,

I'm so sooorry

My attempt to help actually made your day worse...

I guessed you've had a hard day and indeed it is the case.


BTW: The 5209 accounts I sent you today, are wallet traceback to the leader of the bot NET Meaning the new 3081 new records are confirmed BOT accounts sending the money back home.

I cross checked them:

To appear in that list i sent you:
Any account sending money to the owner must have voted at least in 20 other posts voted by the BOTNET so it contains only BOTs voting in the BOTs posts and sending money back home.

You can safely kill them all... (I know you need to check them because you are serious about doing this job) but trust me I made it in a way that should free your time not add work for you.

Sort:  

Oh you don't know how happy that just made me. :) Thanks my friend! I was actually going to chat with you tomorrow before I dug into them to see if that was the case.

That's the reason it took me so long to compile I think it was that query that make the whole network slow today (no i'm joking it was a heavy one but i did it linear to avoid hurting the RPC node, just takes longer to complete...)

Once I have my own witness node (awaiting delivery of the server) I will be able to do more