Mindset shift, mindset molding(MSMM) with Empress

in #life6 years ago

MSMM 6. Don't be everywhere. Find your strategy and stick with it. Once you are confident with it, go all out.
Screenshot_20180203-091924.png
Until you find what works for you, you might as well be gambling with your life
There is alot of noise. And alot of ideas out there.
Look keenly at all of them and choose one.

Screenshot_20180203-073554.png

I am a forex trader and I had challenges and lost money until now.

So I have been demo trading my new strategy for 3 days now on a 200$ account.
And it has grown by 35%.

Next week is another week. I take my demo seriously and I don't gamble. I found a strategy that works for you

Is 35% weekly Ok for you?

Empress says be single minded and focused
PicsArt_01-26-07.01.49.jpg