You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: That Post You Almost Didn't Notice Until You Saw This Fancy Title and then Couldn't Resist Looking

in #life5 years ago

Thank you much.

Pitchforks... Man, I grew up on a farm. Pitchforks bring back too many memories of cleaning chicken housing facilities. Just keep piling on fresh straw, until it's about a foot deep, then scoop!

I'm looking forward to seeing this change though. I don't need to alter a damn thing, which is nice. I'll just keep doing what I've always done. At least now, when I find some bullshit, someone who typically sees and upvote from me won't lose out because I had to downvote a shithead.

Sort:  

If you won't pick up a pitchfork, perhaps you can be recruited to take up a pickaxe. What about a scythe? That might be more fitting...

Maybe a hatchet for each hand and a few throwing stars. Not just any throwing stars though. I'll need some with the center of mass far out to one side, so I can throw curves and spirals and really mess with people.