You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Don't Know What I'm Doing So I'll Do It Anyway and Call It Cool

in #life5 years ago

Have you tried cigarettes? That's what I do...

One after another some days. I get a lot of fresh air and get to see the stars since I'm the only human I know who wakes up at 3 am to start the day with a cool, crisp, cigarette or four.

I get annoyed with myself when I'm reading the back and forth exchanges. I trick myself into thinking I know exactly what needs to be said, yet I say nothing for it is none of my business, yet it kinda is my business.

Those roll things sound good. I should write an article about rolls.

Sort:  

Lol. Are cigarettes still considered a gateway drug? I never had any interest in them. I'll take my poison in the form of sugar and white flour. Although the stars sound nice.

Those stars might just be the dizzy ones.