You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Thoughts Exactly and Maybe Some Words If I Get Around To Writing Them

in #life4 years ago (edited)

I didn't miss you either. To be honest, I forgot you existed, until now. Thanks for the reminder. Zing! Just messing with you.

I wonder if she'll ever come back. I'm sure that would make a lot of folks happy.

Sort:  

Warm welcome back eh, lol

Don't dish it out if you can't take it, some say.

It's all good!

And it would be good to get @surfermarley back. I bet she comes back at some point. Would be nice to see the return of old Steemians!

There are a lot of great posters who have sadly drifted or suddenly gone. A bit sad but just life I guess. Looking forward to a post about how you managed with no internet though. I couldn't imagine it!