You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Thoughts Exactly and Maybe Some Words If I Get Around To Writing Them

in #life4 years ago

I always come back. Breaks for me are common and I always go POOF like that. Was there drama while I was gone? Honestly, on the surface at the quick glance, once I was back and looking around, things seemed tranquil. Guess you gotta dig for the good dirt...

Boogers are like opinions. Everyone has one. That's how that old saying goes, right? Something like that.

Sort:  

I hear ya, I do the same, no warning I drop off the steemit map for a few months full of good intentions yet the post never come, then one day it all clicks again. Instead of sitting in front of a perpetually blank screen I just walk away and recharge.

The spaminated are rising up and are going on downvoting rampage Rambo style. The usual unproductive entitlement, flag wars bla...bla...bla. You don't see it at first glance but look deep into the abyss... it's waiting for you.

Yeah the booger thing I laughed so hard I felt like an idiot, a really happy one. But nyways your opinion= bugger interpretation works, I generally say opinions are like assholes but sure, works just as well.