You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Apparently this is about Golfing on Mushrooms?

in #life3 years ago

Yes, I've lost the silence as well.

I think if I figured out a cure, I'd be on a yacht right now.

For me at this moment, it's squealing away. I can have moments where it's probably there and I'm not noticing. Other times it drives me crazy and I have to put headphones on with continuous music. That's been my way to get rid of it since it started around the time I started publishing content here, as a matter of fact.

Sort:  

I tried to take fly agarics for ringing in my ears :)
Maybe I'm deceiving myself, but there is less ringing in one ear and sometimes there is no ringing at all.
In the second, he is, but sometimes it seems that he has become less annoying. In this second ear, I have no hearing as a result of the injury. Everything is complicated there. There is no rumor, but there is a ringing :-)) But so far I have been taking fly agarics for too short a time to draw any conclusions. I'll try to continue.