Sort:  

... agree about the foundation. The saddest thing is that I see neither the repair crew nor the building material.

We'll just have to do it ourselves! You hold the nails, I'll hammer them. Bring gloves.

With a hammer on your fingers ... it hurts if there is no habit. A more serious tool is needed here. And most importantly, we need skilled workers and a competent foreman

I'll be the competent foreman; until it's time to call it Quits.

One master will not master the repair of the entire building. His efforts will only be enough to seal some cracks. A major overhaul is needed here.
There are many separate apartments in this building, the neighbors do not know each other and I do not see their desire to pay at least the rent for utilities.
Everyone wants to use the common property for themselves.
I may be blind, but I do not see the house manager. There are no lighting bulbs in the entrance halls, and the basement smells of dampness.
At the same time, rats were divorced in the basement and attic ...
If you don't put things in order ...

If you don't put things in order ...

You'll get disorder.

:-)) captain obvious...