You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Apparently this is about Golfing on Mushrooms?

in #life3 years ago

I'm not sure and it's worth looking into further, but I doubt a small dose would cause lasting liver damage. Don't take my word for it though. Not an expert. Just a careless risktaker I suppose. For the most part, psychedelics are generally known to be safe but I guess each human will react differently depending on circumstance. Abusing any substance is stupid and that's usually where people run into problems. Also combining substances with other substances is usually what kills. Best to avoid those parties.

And I don't actually fit the faces in. They appear themselves early on as I'm working on the project, then I just bring them out more and go with the flow. Basically I allow my eyes to play tricks on me, then paint the illusions, while still trying to hide it all in plain sight. Experimental. Chaotic at times. Even meant to be hard on the eyes at times. For fun.

Sort:  

Chaotic Experimental seems to work really well for you, I love some of the out comes you achieve.

I wish I had a more moderate temperament, but then again why only go off half cocked. I used to drink beer to get drunk, now I drink beer on the rare occasions I need it as medicine. I suppose in my advancing years I am learning to be more moderate in life.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

It's been a lot of fun developing that style over the years. And who knows. Maybe it'll be worth millions, once I'm dead.