You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Been Awhile Since I Last Said Something About the Things I Want to Say

in #life3 years ago (edited)

I don't know wtf any of this shit means. It's sports. You're either getting cheered or booed, depending on which stadium you enter. If you don't agree, that means you're something and if you agree that means you're something else. It's all predetermined. Like plays in football. And the playbook is wide open, applied to everything. It's so goddamn predictable, like shitty AI. The game is getting so boring. Everywhere I look I see brainwash, and so many think they're immune, which only means one would be more susceptible, since they let their guard down. Not one human can accurately predict the future. Nobody knows wtf they're doing. Media (all forms are mainstream now, no exceptions) will drag it out though, because high ratings equals profit, plus there's an easily accessible market to tap into. Like political humor. One knows how to get laughs before being funny, provided the correct audience showed up. Shit. I think I'm ranting. Better go back to my hole.

Sort:  

yep, first it was all about MSM now am agreeing with you it's everywhere and therefore I am hardly on, it's always that black and white checkerboard type play in the end with something above (or below) controlling the narrative
ranting is good and healthy, God knows I've done some recently :)

I've written about it before, last year sometime, how even those programmed to mock what they're conditioned to call 'safe spaces' even have 'safe spaces' to mock 'safe spaces', and don't even realize it.