Sort:  

There are many to choose from! - here I mean the Hive blockchain...

Your post is a jolly slight of hand rather than a psyop

I spent over twenty hours on Quits, a couple hours on the cover. I named him Quits and wrote backwards from there. It's just a play on words combined with a bit of character development along with a cleverly designed relatable and suggestive theme. Quits is an alien and I just wanted to have a bit of fun with creative writing. A bit of a prank, meant to be humorous, as well. I feel like you're taking a cartoon character a bit too seriously. Psyop? I have several posts here from even long ago that take elements from the same joke. Supposed to be for fun. It's art and entertainment. Just like I've always done.

Yes, the Hive psyop has take over five years!

All your base are belong to us.

all your hive are controlled by us

image.png

All your us are controlled by Quits.

speak for your yourself - i am not a quilter!