Sort:  

OCD had recognized this and is changing their process. They’re going to focus on Community curation instead of curating within their Community. Would be great if GEMS followed suite.

But then again it gets back to my point that there needs to be more of an incentive to create, maintain, promote, and moderate a Community. It’s a fair amount of work.

I saw that. There's still quite a few of us that make up a community, who aren't too keen on using communities just yet as well. It's tough to decide things like, where do I belong.

You can create your own home :)

Welcome to the “Long format, Funny, OG, Keeping it real, Also art” Community. Or whatever order you think best defines you ;)

I’d post in there.

I've thought about it and the only thing holding me back is the lack of time I have to manage such things. Been upping the ante with my content lately, putting even more time into it than I ever have, trying to get the people talking again since it's been so quiet.