Sort:  

yep

Too plain, doesn't make news, won't get views...

People just ... rioting??
What a boring narrative!

It was just the people until someone applied a stereotype.

Several stereotypes.

Those in charge of this system have been slavers since before written history, with very few interruptions. They now again have the technological edge and are using every trick in the book to take us hostage.

Anyone who repeats the mantra the electronic box attached to their Xbox tells them is a useful idiot and a drain on humanity.

Look closely at what you said. Even stereotypes are applied to those in charge. Did we create that fear just to have something to be afraid of?

You mean the white skinned red-haired ape that come from the Caucasus mountains to eat the other apes that look exactly like it, but with different color hair?

TV said it...it must be true.

I've been thinking a lot about the medias control. Shared a few random thoughts in my most recent post yet I still can't seem to place my finger directly on it. Like a word I know, on the tip of my tongue, but it's not coming out, so it's given a placeholder word that almost says the same thing. It's so strange.

You're not awake yet. You'll be horrified when you realize the totality of it.

In the meantime, arm yourself.

It doesn’t feel good does it?

bows and exits

And it turns out the human was only trying to upset the other one.

It's interesting how commonplace this has become in society. Instead of taking part though, I'm simply observing.

Feeling a sense of accomplishment feels good. Yet nothing was gained from this.

Have a good day, Nathan.

It's interesting how commonplace this has become in society. Instead of taking part though, I'm simply observing.

Ye, verily. Enjoy the fuckery.

I don't think I want to enjoy it.