You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I'm Currently Unaware of a Better Headline Than This

in #life6 years ago

I can't really think of a better use for the strange random thoughts. They pop out as fast as they pop in sometimes. I haven't been able to figure out a way to keep them stored inside of a jar or something so I just write them down here. Whatever happens, happens. I'm not sure if coffee is a requirement or just tasty though.

Sort:  

30831551_622354151444196_1648341577_n.jpg

I had some stored in here, but then my cat knocked it off the shelf and ate all the thoughts that spilled out.

Bad kitty!

Just give it some time. I'm sure you can get a few back when it comes time to scoop the poops. Just wash them off. Nobody needs to know.

lol there's a joke somewhere in there about crappy thoughts....