Sort:  

lol
btw, no matter how tempting it may be, never Google "robot with eyebrows".

The first thing I did when you said don't do it, was do it. I don't know why I don't listen to good advice. I never seem to learn my lesson. Now I'm even more screwed up. Thanks for trying though. I appreciate it. I've learned a lot about myself today, so I'll use this experience as a step forward. Sometimes, the only way to learn how to swim is to just jump in the water. I still feel somewhat alive so apparently I haven't drowned. Or maybe I am dead. Stuck in some kind of limboland with unfinished business to tend to. If I don't rid the world of this menace, I'll be stuck here forever. Why can't I just have a normal weekend like everyone else?

I pushed it...

Don't worry though. A little chihuahua on meth popped up out of nowhere and called me an eediot already. That should save you some time.