You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Okay People: Listen Up Because I Have Words to Say

in #life4 years ago

I really appreciate that. I don't use Twitter and choose not to connect this entity with anything else of me, so when someone comes along to share it like that, I'm super grateful.

You'll see me talking about consumers a lot and one thing they do well is share links. Then our content here goes all over the place, which is awesome. With the shortage of dedicated consumers, that doesn't happen enough. Every piece of shared content is free advertising for both the publisher and the platform itself. It's so important we work on attracting those who just want to kick back, have fun, read some information, play a game, anything; and rewarding them for it is what we do differently here.

You saw the witness vote roll in I take it. Part of the reason why I wrote this was so I could talk to some witnesses and get some visibility for some of you folks who choose to speak up. Content creators don't like being ignored! LOL!