You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Please Take a Moment to read These Instructions

in #life3 years ago

You're only confused because you were finished writing your comment before you finished writing you comment. The past needs to catch up instead of lingering behind. And to be honest, I don't really know how this time machine works. I just step into the cabinet, then come out, and like magic, it's at least a few minutes later.

Sort:  

Good thing I wrote a comment, because I already forgot what to write before i wrote it.

That number two combo really comes in handy.
NoNamesLeftToUse - That Glowing Thing is Back.jpeg

I have to slow down a bit, you know REGENERATE. I just told my wife everything is finished before I started. You should see her look. I mean she doesnt beat me physically, but who knows, maybe she did and I don't know it yet.

Doesn't matter. The bruises are already healed up and ready for more. Might as well just sit back and finish something else while you're at it.

No more future writing today, instead I'm watching a movie. Might have aready seen it, but I will watch it anyway. I used your part I tutorial asking Google for a relaxing movie. It suggested "Final Destination". Have you seen it? Hopefuly it regenerates me. Gets me back to normal.

There's no final destination in the cabinetry department. It's going to be 'up and outta here' one of these days.

Speaking of cabinetry. In US the price of lumber are up by 200-300% since last year, some even more. I guess we already pay the future prices. I should change my profession from fresh just today becoming cabinet builder to cabinet demolisher.