You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: One of those Hive Stories

in #life2 years ago

I think I did a post every day for a month and maybe earned 20 cents the entire time, when I started playing this game. Over 900 posts and they didn't all do well. Never cared about the money though. I'd be more frustrated with the low views and lack of engagement. Then I just decided to start making a scene. Even my thumbnails stand out from the rest and that's intentional. And the headlines are always ridiculous.

Sort:  

The keyword that you have given me the greatest gift of is "Engage." Yes, it's very magical. The real collectivity is seen from whether or not it is involved in communication. Don't just vote there, vote here randomly. I will start to be a curative commentator engine. Starting tomorrow. Yeah, at least, I'll try.

LOL. It kind of looks like you started today but okay, you can start tomorrow, too.