Sort:  

yes your thread with the influencer today. he is missing a beat with hive for sure.

Scott?

yes.

He's a good guy. Several follow that same path though. Putting shit everywhere to see what sticks. I took this angle awhile back:

https://peakd.com/decentralized-media/@nonameslefttouse/its-post-time-on-decentralized-media

I was a bit fired up that day though. Probably could have done a better job of trying to say what I was trying to say.. lol!

The whole idea though is putting the consumer first and not being wasteful.

Thanks, its a good read and I agree with the sentiment. Why give your likes and thumbs up for free on the corporate social media. Its madness.

But I understand also if Hive isnt his core focus, he just wont get the maximum out of it either i guess.

Yeah and I can still respect his approach. And for myself there's more I could be doing to earn here yet I sit back and leave the opportunities alone. Haven't played any of the games, for instance.

Is his biggest payer most likely youtube?

With all things on hive, i guess its a measure of how you want to spend your time.