You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I'd Like to Take This Moment to Apologize For My Face

in #life2 years ago

Those caverns. I might have painted that a few times. Here's maybe one example. Can see the light at the end of the tunnel in that one. And maybe this would explain where my head was at when I was hitting the reset button. I don't talk about my life much so all there is are these bits and pieces; like a puzzle I guess.

Sort:  

Mine had no colour at all, not really black, just dark with no indication of colour or even tones.

I don't talk about my life much so all there is are these bits and pieces; like a puzzle I guess.

I like that. Thank you for linking me to your posts. Far more enjoyable than my selecting what to read.

Thanks for spending the time talking and stuff while I was busy trying to figure things out. That helped.

Always enjoyable to chat with you and if I can help anyone in any way that's a big bonus in my eyes.

Again, been away, dealing with some things, working through stuff. Last three months brought things to my door to deal with. Finally feeling like myself again and sense of humor restored. Now I have to catch up with what I've missed.