You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Don't Have the Patience I Once Had

in #life4 years ago

I firmly believe, over time, as long as we're productive with our criticism and try to find ways to work together, we might actually see some positive change, for a change.

It's frustrating but requires patience. Mine is wearing thin but I'm still doing okay. In a few months I do expect to see progress.

I truly want to see this place succeed. I'm betting on it.

Sort:  

Yeah love that enthusiasm, that is a big difference from the disappointment I had before with steemit.

Things were starting to get better over there, but we brought that momentum here after hitting the reset button. I'm hoping once everything is sorted this platform will pick up where we left off. It has only been a month. Still, it worth bringing up issues now, before it's too late.

Agree, as the Wolf said "Well, let's not start suckin' each other's dicks quite yet." 😂