Sort:  

From a young age I always tried to get a laugh out of people but lately the butt hurt factor is through the roof about anything.

Yeah. That really sucks, too. I've noticed it. Hard to not notice. Even the ones doing it for a living, as a legit artform, are taking flak. This comes and goes though. People are uptight one decade, a little more relaxed the next. It's like that stick up the ass is just going in and out as society gets banged.

Yeah. That's a brownnoser. Talking shit. Hates it if I do well. I left a bit of a response there. I'm sure anyone can see how delusional that one is.

Its funny because I love to talk shit, but I can't say much about you, lol oh no a angry civilian, I better run away and hide under a blanket.

People talk shit all the time. That one talks shit and has some kind of mental illness on top of it, and I only say that because it's quite apparent.

Lol I got a few screws loose, but they stay in my head unless I am provoked lol your name triggered that dude so bad lol