You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Don't Have the Patience I Once Had

in #life3 years ago

Simply creating content and publishing it doesn't mean anyone is required to view or support it. Also, these tribes and communities write their own rules, which is fine. They want people using their products. They want content published on their platform to be indexed on Google properly so it leads to their product, and not the competition's. Things like that. I can how in some ways it introduces unhealthy competition. The content creator is responsible for their own decisions. Part of that is learning how things are, and dealing with it. If you don't like it, you don't have to use it. Nobody is forcing you.

Sort:  

I see your point and it is valid if things were only about that.I don'tlike being stolen in any way. Learning curve or not, I'm all in for fairness and transparency. Let's talk more commenting on my post if you wish to continue: https://leofinance.io/@regenerette/how-about-this-leofinance-io The rest doesn't stick with the actual story 100%,not in what I have said and not in others' opinions: https://ecency.com/hive-167922/@amr008/leo-20-tax#@amr008/ Thanks for the intervention.