You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I'm Currently Unaware of a Better Headline Than This

in #life6 years ago

I was hoping it would be quick. I'm actually quite sleepy and didn't want to wait up until 4 am. I wrote a few riddles awhile back. The first time, I offered a prize. I had to sit here and say, "No, sorry, wrong answer," for something like five hours. I did another contest many moons ago. I made people dig through my blog and look for a specific image I produced weeks earlier. A scavenger hunt of sorts. I was impressed that day. It didn't take long for people to find the original post that included the art. I thought they'd be digging for hours, but these folks were hardcore fans. They remembered. I look back at my blog and I can't even remember making some of this stuff. It's good to know people were paying attention.