You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Can't Believe I'm Doing This

in #life9 months ago (edited)

Yeah. Straight up, you and I both had to break a couple barriers to be able to enjoy one another. Not a bad thing. Made us better. We're not quite the same but we found what works. Not many take that chance. I respect you, a lot.

Sort:  

and I you!!

What I do NOT respect is the new monitor I got this morning that has taken up eight hours of my day when I do not have 8 hours to spend on stupid shit like a plug-and-play monitor. Now tomorrow I have to return it and try and find a new one that doesn't cost an arm and a leg that works....

I swear when it rains it pours and pours......then throws in thunder and lightning and frogs falling from the sky with a few Locusts thrown in for the hell of it.

and noooooooo I am not bitter about any of this wasting my time today...... :D

Okay maybe just a tad bitter.

I keep hoping this stupid thing will look better if I keep using it and it doesn't.....sigh......

and that is my rant even after a nice walk and getting surprised flowers from my hubby..... Can you imagine the rant with out the flowers?

Sometimes I even scare myself LOLL!

but really I am grateful to those, like you, who accept me for who I am.
I do not write witty comments and lots go over my head....

Those that really get to know me know I am just me and understand what that means.

We all need that person to see all the good we do and I do not want to go through life any other way. There is enough sadness all around that you do not even have to look far for.

Plus you make really, really, really cool art :D

Bad things happen just to prove you're not the bad thing happening.

Life is beautiful.

I am using that sentence.

just a warning :D

Please do. Pass it on.