You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: This Is Not a Good Enough Title

in #life3 years ago

@jaynie holds that 'Share a song' weekly contest thing. I won 26 HIVE three weeks ago for sharing a song, so decided to give 8 HIVE each to the next three winners rather than keeping it all. You were the third and last recipient of my winnings. I didn't really make a big deal about it, just said I'd do it, and did it. Now it's done. Enjoy. I think the bonus prize was bigger than the main prize this week LOL!

Sort:  

@nonameslefttouse,
Outstanding!! That's the same things I do! Delegate to those who could use some help; I was raised on manners and respect... but I'm also 50 and love spreading positive energy! Thank you for your kindness... I wanted to check, out of respect, to make sure it wasn't an accident...