You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Free Votes For Sale! Get Your Free Votes Here! For An Unlimited Time Only I Have Free Votes For Sale!

in #life6 years ago

I guess I did a few good things. Admitting to it makes me feel incredibly uncomfortable. Normally I'll keep things quiet. I've been like this my entire life. I don't know why. It's nothing special. I still have my moments where I'm a big jerk, so there's that as well.

Sort:  

There's nothing wrong with admitting it, my friend. It does not read, at all, like bragging. You're notifying folks -- how would they know, otherwise. As for being flawed, well, you know how deeply flawed I am. But that does not define us, either. As Gibran says, you are as great as your longing. Thanks, again, for the inspiration, sweet dreams :)