Some Man Tears a Few Beers and Three Years: I Did It My Way

in #life5 years ago (edited)

Once pushed to your limits, you'll realize you don't have limits.
Fuck the self-help guru spew. Everyone knows life's hard. It's nothing new.

On my first day, I thought this would be easy; just like so many more who came after me.
But whoever is saying that "easy" shit is just being sleazy.

NoNamesLeftToUse - The Scary White Man Sleeps.jpeg

This all began long before it started.

The Legendary Walk.

But first: An intro

Hi. My name is @NoNamesLeftToUse. You might remember me from that post you read the other day, or maybe something I did three years ago, or maybe you know me from all those little things I did along the way.

I am the mind behind @NoNamesLeftToUse The Writer/Artist Himself, Mr Himself, and This Man, to name a few. Browse through my blog someday, you'll see what I do.

I have a real name and a real face but I also have this:

In other news. I got nothing to lose, I ain't singing the blues, I'm not looking for clues and I don't have tattoos though I could use new shoes but they won't be KangaRoos because pardon my views, those are much like dog chews and I don't like to spend money on bloody refuse!
Entertainment's my game. I don't do it for fame, that's why you don't know my name. Those folks all act the same. You might think I'm insane but I do have a brain. I don't like to complain because I feel that's just lame and there's nothing to gain by being the one to blame when the shit hits the fan because of all this disdain!
Not jealous of those fellas who buy votes to tell us their next greatest plan isn't just overzealous for a change but I rage at that damn trending page when they act like they got to thee biggest stage based on how the rest of us actually gauge awesome work in this blogging for crypto age!
That was pretty cool and I'd take them to school but they don't allow drool only thee sharpest tool in the shed gets to rule not your typical ghoul who just acts like a mule swimming in the big pool of this new crowning jewel of the internet, fool!

1/29/2018

NoNamesLeftToUse - Sickness Dwelling.png

They'll call it a "journey."

They'll say happy things.

I have no problem with the opportunities this platform brings. Three years ago, I signed up. Maybe I did well but I'm nothing without, you.
Respect and a thank you.

Even if you're an asshole who just wants to be a dick. Maybe you're a fake and I thought you were a prick. Thanks. You gave me something to write about. You added fuel to this fire and it gave me a chance to entertain all those who would choose to admire.

Why Me.jpeg

A journey for some.

So let's talk about that legendary walk.

It was a long time ago. Two years and one month shy before I thought I'd come here and be this guy.

Even before that, I was sick of the grind. I hit the reset button. Struggled for the life I would eventually find.

Found myself in the big city, knocking on doors. Wanted to be an artist, fuck all the nine to five chores.

So I walked inside the room that would offer my first trial. That woman there, she was in denial. I saw a price tag for some paint. 1000 bucks for something yellow. I could do better. She wasn't mellow when this fellow asked about digital art.

Snotty voice:

If you want a poster you can go to Walmart and pick one up for a buck.

Well, what the fuck...

I'll never forget her.

NoNamesLeftToUse - No You Cannot Have That.jpeg

I wasn't a customer. I was just some guy, trying to find my way inside. I walked out of that shop knowing it would have been pointless to try to explain how I'm a digital artist, people seem to be enjoying my work so far, I'm wondering if you'd sell my prints.

My broke ass walked out and walked home. Pissed off. I had one bus ticket to my name, no money. I needed that bus ticket to get to work so I walked, forever, feeling bitter, just to get home to the nothing I had.

I decided that day, as I kicked stones, while my mind went astray: This big city art clique doesn't want me. I either quit now or wait for the perfect opportunity to do things my way.

And just like you'll read the signs saying where to cross and when, I spent another couple years, paying attention.

NoNamesLeftToUse - That's Behind Me Now.jpeg

I had to move away.

I was nearly homeless, bumming change just to get through the day.

Correction: I was homeless but I wasn't fully on the streets and sleeping on park benches. I had nothing I could call my own, and this was only three years after putting a life of success behind me, so I could try something new, something I wanted to do.

Back in Saskatchewan. There's only one million of us. I was living a life, trying my best to not fuss. Had a job and a roof over my head but every damn day I lived, I felt dead.

Wake up, work, home, beer, Youtube. Wake up, work, home, beer, Youtube. Wake up, work, home, beer, Youtube. Wake up, work, home, beer, Youtube.

I had those videos on auto-play. Whatever comes next, I had no say. I was out of the room on that day. I walked back inside after a smoke and they, were talking about you.

There was no such thing as coincidence in my life back then. I was paying attention to the signs at all times. Those dudes, I can't remember who, were talking about this platform, and what we do.
I didn't find this place. It found me.

NoNamesLeftToUse - The First Day.jpeg

"Links in the description."

I clicked that shit faster than you can say, "Chicken nuggets."

Bookmarked it. Steemit.com. Went back to drinking and smoking on the lawn. All fucked up, decided to be someone. Signed up and that was that. I think it was the next day they said okay and I was ready to bat.

I knew nothing.

Didn't know a soul.

But that didn't stop me from botching my intro.

It took days and days of posting all the time before I finally saw that first shiny dime.

Yes, I came for money (I heard we got paid!), but I also came to say a whole lot a shit I had hoped would make your day.

It took a long while before I could gain traction and be on my way.

Was it just luck I grew up knowing hard work is what leads to making a buck?

Hell no. I grew up on a farm. By the age of ten I was scooping shit out of the barn and driving trucks bigger than Ozzy Osbourne.

NoNamesLeftToUse - Name Tag.jpeg

Shit Posts

Few and far between.

Since the moment I stepped foot in this door, here, I didn't want to fail, so I screwed up more than some have even tried, and I learned the hard way as I went along doing my thing, even if it hurt my pride.

I hope I made you laugh more than I made you cringe, but either way, at least I did something.
No ragrest.

According to my previous post, those who think you need to lick balls and kiss ass in order to get anywhere around here can lick my balls and kiss my ass. That's simply not how it works here for the majority and that attitude needs to go away.

People today grumbling about downvotes and saying downvoting will scare people away don't even know about this:

Screenshot (36).png

The biggest account on Steem tearing a strip out of my ass, twice, didn't stop me. I wrote a joke. Some other dipshit spent hours calling me a lowlife. I didn't walk away. If you can't take the heat, get out of the kitchen. I wrote a few posts talking about how pointless it is to push away the arts since it generates billions annually, talking about how comedy sells out stadiums, then made some money, moved on, and helped open the doors here a little wider for those seeking the path of arts and entertainment.

You're welcome.
And so am I.

I can see how a few downvotes might scare away some no-talent hacks with their shit posts and paid votes. Good.

NoNamesLeftToUse - Read The Writing On The Wall.png

Bye-Bye!

They weren't cut out for this business anyway.

They watched a Jerry Banfield video and became 'experts' at failure overnight. Those were dark days.

The best thing that ever happened to this place, in the three years I've been here, happened only a couple weeks ago.

On my two year anniversary of being part of this chaos, I didn't think I'd be saying, "I think they finally pulled their heads out of their asses," on my three year anniversary, which is now.

NoNamesLeftToUse - Say Nothing.jpeg

How do you like them apples?

The number of those experiencing positive change grows by the day.

It's one thing to see others moving up and getting somewhere, finally, after all that bullshit. Experiencing it yourself, feeling that wave come and smack you in the face; I bet that feels good.

So I wasn't just spending my time here being an artist and entertainer. I did my best to encourage some of you folks to carry on. I told you the truth. If you buy those votes, I'm not going to vote for you, and even if you do gain some visibility, there's nobody left who can vote, once you pay them to NOT VOTE.
That was common sense.

So now, those who put up with the bullshit and carried on organically are seeing improvements. Those who bought votes knew all along nobody would give a crap about their work, so they quit. Good. This place is better when more high quality performers do their thing and get paid while the spammers, charlatans, and shit posters get nothing.

NoNamesLeftToUse - Spelunking With Max.jpeg

We didn't need a hardfork.

We just needed people to stop being foolish.

And I'm not going to apologize for being honest.

If you wanted to come here and make money, why are you paying people so they make it nearly impossible for you to see a profit from your hard work?

All you had to do was STOP paying people to NOT pay you.
Seriously. Then, if they want to make money, upvoting your work for free is the only option you give them.

And now many can see how, once you stop paying people to not vote, more votes trickle in, post values increase, and even with a 50% cut, many come out on top, earning more than before. That was the plan all along.

If they try to convince you to buy their votes again, just raise your middle finger. If curators get a share of 50%, they can bloody well work for it, myself included, since I have over 28000 SP and enjoy the benefits of owning stake and being rewarded for contributing to the curation process.

So glad the madness is behind us.

Yet there's still room to improve.

Today is my three year anniversary here. As I write, this happens:

Screenshot (667).png

I'm Grateful

And happy things are changing for the better.

Is this place perfect? No. I'm seeing improvements though and I'm glad, after three years, I can once again begin to feel confident I'm not wasting my time.

It was much easier to sell this platform to those outside when I published my brand here and earned an account value worth hundreds of thousands of dollars. It became nearly impossible to sell this platform to those on the outside when majority of the rewards were fake and only worth 10% of face value on a good day to the content producer who was literally posting trash nobody cared about.

Producing content and converting that effort into money is normal. That's just how it goes. Not everyone will be successful. That's normal, too.

What's unusual about this platform is the fact content consumers can get paid to be entertained. Since the recent hardforks, my unusual brand of art and entertainment has generated over $250 worth of rewards that all went straight back into the community. Getting a post to trend organically turns out to be one of the most generous things a content producer can do now.

If I was vlogging and this was Youtube, that $250 would go straight to Google, making a few wealthy, while the consumers get nothing but a mind jammed with information they'll forget by the end of the week.

Screenshot (504).png

Getting paid to be entertained.

I've been saying that for months. It's an easy sell.

Having large investors around intent on creating lasting value is good.

Attracting millions of consumers content with earning a few points in the form of cryptocurrency — that could then be converted into cash and from there transformed into a shiny new device or a night out on the town after a few years of consuming the things they'd consume anyway — would be great.

Nearly everyone on this planet is a consumer of some form of information and/or entertainment. That market and those potential billions of dollars spent on entertainment annually would be a joy to tap into. This platform has had a severe shortage of paying consumers since its inception.

NoNamesLeftToUse - Wondering What's Next.jpeg

No rush.

This platform isn't quite ready.

Development is in full swing. The community is slowly and steadily getting their act together. All these pieces of the puzzle are starting to fit. Good stuff.

I don't mind being a lab rat. I've been a part of this experiment now for exactly three years. Been through all the highs and lows it can throw at me. Smashing those curve balls over the fence some days and other days taking them straight to the nuts. Whatever.

Three years.

And I guess I'll do three more.

Thanks.

Have a nice day.

linebreak1
Credits:
All art and images seen here were produced digitally, by me.
NoNamesLeftToUse Outro.png
All content within this blog is 100% organic ACTUAL CONTENT and contains no paid vote additives!

"TL;DR? What the hell am I paying you for?"

© 2019 @NoNamesLeftToUse.  All rights reserved.

Sort:  

I recently returned after a 9 -12 month Hiatus. I have been pleasantly surprised, in general, by a feeling that rewards are beginning to stabilize. Though my investment into creating quality posts is not nearly matched by the rewards, there do seem to be some great new curators making the rounds.

I literally could not believe how blatantly shitty some of the big bois were behaving, out in front of everyone, just a year ago. Multiple $500 posts per day for pictures of the toilet paper they wiped the schmuckus off their assholes with??? I was like, ah hell no, I'd rather give my money to Zucc. At least facebook rewards me with clients.

But, alas, I will give this another shot.

If you want to check out my latest post on decrypting symbolic imagery, please enjoy it here...

https://steemit.com/art/@elohprojects/venus-decrypting-an-eloh-projects-image

Is that shameless and shitty of me??? Lol

there do seem to be some great new curators making the rounds.

Yes indeed. And I hope those numbers increase.

If you want to check out my latest post on decrypting symbolic imagery, please enjoy it here...
https://steemit.com/art/@elohprojects/venus-decrypting-an-eloh-projects-image
Is that shameless and shitty of me??? Lol

Fuck no. I've been following your stuff for a little while. I'll vote your comment to the top here and maybe some folks will go check it out.

Congrats and thanks. Not only for the great art and humor, but most of all for your sincere, honest and realistic comments I come accross all over the place.

Thanks again.

I haven't been out and about as much as I'd like to be, lately. If I'm not mistaken, this is the first time I've ever been thanked for that, within this context. Thank you.

We're providers of comedy, tragedy, farce
Drawings and songs when beauty is sparse
And somehow we always get fucked in the arse

But this made us hard like a old sturdy tree
And we're not scared off by a downvoting spree

At least the hardfork gave us dowvoting cutters
So we can cut down the wretched bidbotters

I remember you first post! Congratulations & cheers.

Katharsisdrill_cheers.jpg

My first post was a mess. So were quite a few after that. Some folks thought comedy was trolling. It seemed like everyone was taking life too seriously. I'm glad the attitudes changed and more people started to have fun. I have to give you a comment upvote. That was classy.

I just remember that those first posts was written in a funny way, a funny language and by what seemed to be a real original. I also immediately fell for the username @alienbutt - kind of shows what I am attracted to. Cheers.

Thanks for pointing that name out though. I see they write fiction. You should drop a hint about that Creative Coin tribe. It seems many don't realize creative writing is part of the show.

The introduction made me think, 'The Man with No Name'...

... and later.. Insane in the Membrane... first things that came into my head.. :)

I've been to the Cypress Hills.

Is it full of hippies with dreadlocks in vans like this?

Not even close.

Happy Steem anniversary man. Three years already eh? Damn, must feel like a whole life. I am here half the time you are and already feels like an eternity. Grateful for everything as well...

Those rhymes...

Thanks and yeah, there's a lot of life in between now and then. Feels like an eternity and a flash all at the same time, somehow.

I was planning to rhyme the entire post but I got bored...

Happy Anniversary! Steemit wouldn't be the same without you.

The colour of the beastie thing in the second image reminds me of snorkelling in the Caribbean.

I chose some images from Season Three this time around. There's a couple here that'll be worked into a massive project, far in the future. You've read about my plans. That one you speak of has fear of water element, so that's cool it reminds you of snorkeling.

Thanks for the kind words and on a side note, I was happy to see a few of your recent posts do so well. You've been working hard for a long while. I hope that continues for you.

Thank you for your kind words too. I figured out that I could do successful posts early on but they require either a lot of research or a trip, and you never know if they will pay off. Lately, my schedule has been hampered by company or, this week, I got shingles! But that's another subject to post about. lol

I kind of hope quality over quantity takes over and content producers can feel comfortable producing less frequently, for more rewards. My goal now is no more than one post per day but one every two days is fine as well, and gives me more time to write and produce art. I've already seen a few hit high rewards then suddenly make the huge mistake of posting four times per day thinking they'll hit high rewards each time but often they'll just end up with less and less with each post, since we have limited voting power, then they burn through their material and pretty much go back to the start.

Roof shingles?

Not roof shingles, but the kind related to chicken pox -- yuck! I have never created more than 7 posts a week and I think however often you choose, you have to be consistent with the schedule, and that means having something to post about. The problem with putting a lot of time into a single post is when they don't pay off. Hit and miss.

Happy STEEM birthday! For as much complaining I see from those that formerly took the easy road of milking rewards, I'm seeing lots of little #newsteem blogs coming on board and doing great. If a lot of these complainers just got with the program and got their head out of their ass and put in some work, there's nothing stopping them. But shortcutters are going to shortcut. Why would you pay someone that has nothing to offer?

The only thing preventing someone from getting somewhere is themselves. It'll take time to get the ball rolling but for many, that's time well spent. We're all business partners in a sense and it seems most want others to do well now. I'm impressed with how things are taking shape, I acknowledge the fact there's still room for improvement as well. I really don't want to see top notch performers getting left out in the cold.

I've been experimenting with curation lately. If you look at steemworld incoming curation rewards, you'll see how the biggest rewards are coming from votes I placed long after the five minute mark. That's a good sign. It means the work has longer lifespan than some had expected. There's a myth circulating that only those known to be popular will get the votes but my findings prove otherwise. That quality part is important and people are looking, voting, and being rewarded for voting whenever. I think that will improve over time as well.

I'm noticing a few folks receiving votes from accounts one typically has to pay for, for free. I see some of these names on my posts. Are the bots curating more often than selling now?

It's getting tricky, some are now 100% manual curation, and some are using their spare votes to curate. It's hard to tell which is which unless you look the the author's wallet.

Smartsteem and OCDB are now 100% manual.

That's why I started writing "no paid vote additives" at the end of each post. I just want the consumer to know I'm not purchasing votes. If they don't believe me, the blockchain doesn't lie, so they can look there for proof. It should be the other way around. Those purchasing votes should be declaring the fact their post is a paid promotion.

I think in some cases they are trying to muddy the waters by giving huge upvotes to anti bid bot people. Exhibit A, this blog. I think it's a round about way of trying to bribe you into silence.

Do you think I'm being trolled by a bidbot? I just noticed what happened there. Kinda funny.

Can't say for sure, but it's been happening. I didn't see any wallet memos where someone paid for that bid.

Oh and I forgot, happy Steemit Birthday, here have a virtual sip of beer !BEER

Happy anniversary @nonameslefttouse. I'm happy being a rat with you too :D

Thanks! Living in this cage is glorious and I think they spiked one of those water bottles with the juice that makes everything feel good again!

Congrats on making it this far.

Content delivery is what this chain does and it doesn't give AF about what that content is or what people do with the coins it spits out - we do. It will keep delivering what we put in and spitting out the coins, the value of it all is dependent on us.

That was pretty damn far. Thanks!

It's kind of like how the car doesn't care about the lines dividing the road. If you want to get somewhere, steer it yourself, otherwise you crash and burn, potentially causing harm to those around you. Nobody would buy a car if all it did was crash.

happy steem anniversary !

You did good. Case closed. You can ride into the sunset of Steem legends. Now take it easy, make a shitpost here and there :)

I've been thinking about shitposting. I'd like to be able to spend half a day or more working on art, saying a few words. Always enjoyed it when I'd spend 12 hours on a post and have someone come along to call it shit... LOL! Maybe I'll send some to null when I "shitpost" or find a worthwhile noob to hookup with some funds, since setting beneficiaries seems to be a bit easier now.

Happy steemiversary 😄

I don’t mind being a lab rat again either, this one is less likely to result in a hospital trip 😆

Yay for at least three more years of art and occasional posts of nonstop beat!

Posted using Partiko iOS

I think I have still have three more years in me. Still young enough. Hopefully the value spikes and stays there for awhile, at some point. It would be nice to treat myself after all this time.

Haha
Rebranded

Hi there, fella! ;)

You've come a long way. Congrats my friend!

Thanks a lot. I can't think of a time in my life I've been more focused on anything, aside from a few Nintendo games I couldn't finish as a kid. It's nice to have something I enjoy doing.

fk where's that voice thingo when you need it? lol

Some Man Tears a Few Beers and Three Years: I Did It My Way

happy three's nonameslefttouse

LOL! Sorry! I've had a lot to say lately. I need to get this all out before I can go back to pissing around. There were things going on that drove me nuts for a long time.

Thanks anyway!

Hello. Would like very much to know your toughts about me translating you in spanish. Happens to be I am greatly influenced by Bukowski and I sense hua humor in you. But there is also anarchy elements in your style, some empty destructive pulsion that attacks political certainties I am felling close.
Again, do you have interest in being translated into spanish?

I'll think about it.

Before I forget, because I do that a lot when I’m not remembering, if you’re going to write such a long frikkin, drawn out, exhausting post that takes that much time to read, they should always be this good. They can never suck and be that length—that would suck.

No really, who were you talking to? I just released my birthday (2) the other day, seeing some trending action, “old days.” I dig your page. Speaking of..

The way you explained your introduction to the platform—nice. I’ll probably add my own spin type thing at some point and feed off your idea. You know what i mean. Good one. (I hate it when my phone doesn’t capitalize “i”)

Hey, No Names, thanks for holding the gate open.

You're another one I noticed gaining some traction around here lately.

This was long? I didn't notice. Less visuals next time, maybe? Nah. I was writing from the gut, just throwing it out there, however it came. Trimmed some of the fat. Done deal.

True story about how the place found me.

Is it cool to talk about myself and say thanks for noticing, no really, I mean that, on your page or should I talk about something else like the old man at the bus stop today? Grumpy old bastage.

So, this dudes begging for money right... all in the bu..... Danget, I’m doing it again.

I thanked you for the gate, yeah?

People can talk about whatever they want here. Early on, back in 2016 when I started, it seemed a lot of bloggers would scold commentators, "Stay on topic!" I knew right away to do the exact opposite and let folks come here and chill.

I used to ride the bus a lot and met some of those grumpy types. I noticed this one dude in a blue jacket, always to himself, but yet sometimes talking to himself. One day I asked how he was doing. "Fuck the Yankees!" And continued to yell at me about baseball until the bus came.

Bus stops were a great place to ask for change, especially near paid parking meters low on time.

The gate. I didn't do it all alone.

What's unusual about this platform is the fact content consumers can get paid to be entertained.

Content consumer, content that is why I came to steemit, my wife said there was a lot of different stuff on steemit. When I first joined steemit, I did a lot of book reading, I even made some TOC (table of contents) for a few of the stories, because it was hard to navigate some of the early works. Easier now with the edit content available.

I made some post over the last two years, I still struggle with more than about 3 a week, but I do post, and have earned some rewards from posting. I mostly consume though - 13,570 comments - I have found a lot to view read and comment on.

I am glad that some things are changing on Steem, more of the advertising wanna be's need to look close at what you said, cherry pick the part about payed to consume, and highlight that.

There's a nice variety here and now with tribes and future developments, it's getting easier to find and enjoy. Content producers will be able to manage and do well with any set of tools, it's the consumers who need it easy. Majority of my comments are responses to those consuming my work and taking the time to talk to me. You have high numbers there and I know for a fact the producers here appreciate dedicated consumers.

Hopefully those advertisers get their own space some day and stop pushing the content creators away. With every ad they post, they annoy another consumer and that could potentially decrease the size of the market. That already happened when majority of the folks around here refused to look at the trending page because of ads and shit posts. It'll take awhile to get the consumer's trust back. I think the new developments will change how content is presented though so maybe that problem will go away.

View or trade BEER at steem-engine.



Hey @nonameslefttouse, here is a bit BEER for you. Enjoy it!

I mostly just wanted to say that I liked how you ended the poem with "Fool!"...

Ha! That was a bit of a reference to the early rap days.

Happy Steemit anniversary and fuck everyone who's trying to mess with you. It's as they say only time will tell and it proved that you not only remained but you kept working hard and evolved. At the same time many of the suckers that trying to act smart either left the platform, lost their stake or kept falling down.

I completely agree that we didn't need the hf to use some common logic regarding curation and quality posts but what can you say. Greed sadly is part of many...

Those haters or whatever, that started early and that was probably for the best. You grow a thick skin and now when it comes up it's fair game for me to pick apart. I used to include an email address with every post. I rarely checked it. One day I opened it up and someone had been trolling me for a few months... LOL! Most of it had to do with my sense of humor and some of the language I choose to use when in character. Sometimes I'd be like the bad guy wrestler and if people hated that character, in reality, that meant I did a good job. Some folks early on didn't realize I was writing in character on some occasions. Created some confusion. It's totally normal though. Hunter S. Thompson did it and I'm sure most folks know Stephen King doesn't actually kill people. I can see how it could be misunderstood in blog format though.

Greed and people following or bending the rules. That'll always happen so yeah, we had to bend the rules back. People are adjusting and many sense an improvement. Morale is higher as well, which is far more important than the rewards and content ranking.

Happy three years! I'm so glad you are here. You were one of the first people I was drawn to here, and I still am. Now don't gone off onto one of your multi-month disappearing acts. I've just planted that seed in your head, haven't I? Don't do it :)

I remember the split personality guy looming over the placenta quite well. And the two squabbling over that barbie quite well also. Those are conversation pieces, begging for evaluation.

I can't even remember what was going through my head when I made those. Probably nothing.

Nothing? Well that is deflating.

These things happen.

The more I see your post, the more i'm liking you everyday haha. :)

Well. I guess that's better than
NoNamesLeftToUse - Nothing cover.png

Happy Steemit anniversary!
Three years ... a considerable period ... but we have to talk about childhood diseases. Signs of better health ... Is Steеm starting to come to life? I have nothing to compare. I do not have three years. Maybe I have three cents? I see the curators come to life. This gives hope for change.
Success to all of us!

Love your post, and your understanding of life, there's a a lot to learn.
The paintings are very fierce and strong, the hustle is true.
Biggups!

Why not join us on the https://marlians.com tribe. It is a home and welcomes everyone and all content-type. Simply add in #marlians as one of your tags, enabling your steem post to appear on marlians.com and this way you can earn some MARLIANS along with STEEM on these posts.

Where you have earned some MARLIANS], you can power these tokens up and curate others too, enabling them earn some more. MARLIANS is a steem-based token.

Hello. Would like very much to know your toughts about me translating you in spanish. Happens to be I am greatly influenced by Bukowski and I sense hua humor in you. But there is also anarchy elements in your style, some empty destructive pulsion that attacks political certainties I am felling close.
Again, do you have interest in being translated into spanish?

Still thinking about it.

Sorry. Duplicate comment. But been wanting to ask you for some time. I really want to. Meditate that s**t