You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Been AFK too long

in #life6 years ago

Hey brother I know the feeling. I have been so exhausted to post or comment since I have my kids, work, and life going on. I always look forward to breaks and summers.

I am glad your doing well with work and know if you could you'd be all in. I agree that Facebook is well overrated and I know that Steemit will pay off in the near future.

Just wanted to give you a heads up another social media app is LIT you can earn (MITH) Crypto by posting videos and photos similar to Snapchat. Might be a cool way to earn some extra Crypto on your breaks etc.

Glad you log into time to time and hope you continue doing well.

Sort:  

Thanks bud I am usually always lurking just not commenting or posting much. With discord on my phone and ginabot I can at least stay in the loop! Real life can really get in the way.